Contacts

SWFA Registration Secretary

Shirley Berry

shirleyd.berry1@sky.com

07793 290978

Team Secretary

Daniel Southwood

AC-F23

H - Yellow/Black   A - Black & Yellow Stripe/Black

dansouthwood@hotmail.co.uk

07474 295610

Team Secretary

Neil Witts

AFC CARDIFF DRAGONS

H - Blue  A - Red

neilwitts@live.co.uk

07807 276753

Team Secretary

Sam Good

ATHLETICO DADS

H - Red & White/Blue  A - Black & Orange

samuelmark2017@gmail.com

07870 970710

Team Secretary

Andrew Leslie

CANTON RANGERS FC

H - Royal Blue       A - Yellow 

andrewleslie9@hotmail.co.uk

07966 035393

Team Secretary

Jamie Lewis Jones

CARDIFF ATHLETIC SUNDAY

H - Green   A - TBC

jamielewisjones67@hotmail.com

07981 104914

Team Secretary

Lewis Seldon

CARDIFF CONTINENTAL 

H - Grey with Black socks  A - Maroon

cardiff.continental@gmail.com

07944 619809

Team Secretary

Dai Thomas

CARDIFF COUNTY

H - Yellow/Black   A - Green


cardiffcountyfc01@gmail.com

07792 648996

Team Secretary

Ishmail Shah

CF ROATH LIONS

H - Black & White A - Sky Blue

ishy1998123@gmail.com

07449 562849

Team Secretary

Theo Brindley

COPENBADLY FC

H - Purple  A - Blue

theojbrindley@hotmail.co.uk

07974 018445

Team Secretary

Ben Leahy

CYNCOED LLAMAS

H - Purple/Black   A - Green & Black/Black

leahy252@gmail.com

07528 533424

Team Secretary

David Price

EAST CARDIFF DRAGONS

H - Blue/Blue with Red socks     A - Red/Blue with Red socks

dprice2012@hotmail.co.uk

07473 807468

Team Secretary

Sedric King

ELITE ELEVEN FC

H - White/Black   A - Red/Black

sedricking@outlook.com

07591 674259

Team Secretary

Bradley Preece

FRED FC

H - Blue  A - Grey

bradpreece10@gmail.com

07463 798885

Team Secretary

John Davies

GOLDEN LION FC

H - Gold & Black   A - Green & White/Black


goldenlionfc00@yahoo.com

07875 578714

Team Secretary

Jordan Best

GRAWEN ARMS FC

H - White/Black    A - Blue

jbest1995@hotmail.co.uk

07736 841769

Team Secretary

Chris Newth

INTER CAERAU FC

H - Black & White  A - Gold & Black

intercaeraufc@gmail.com

07446 543055

Team Secretary

Simon James

JOHN DAVEY BUILDERS

H - Green & Black Stripes  A - Red

simon.james1955@yahoo.co.uk

07706 197172

Team Secretary

Steve Scaccia

LLANRUMNEY AFC COSSACKS

H - Orange/Black  A - Purple/Black

llanrumney-afc-cossacks@outlook.com

07725 121718

Team Secretary

Ben Ryan

LOCKSMITHS FC

H - Blue with White trim             A - Yellow with Blue trim

benandrewryan1998@gmail.com

07738 665574

Team Secretary

Rhys Perkins

MICHAELSTONE RANGERS

H - Tangerine & Black  A - Blue & Black

rhys_perkins11@live.com

07930 367522

Team Secretary

Kristan Howells

PENARTHINAIKOS

H - Purple/White  A - Red/Blue

kristan.howells@hotmail.co.uk

07920 011701

Team Secretary

Phil Reynolds

PLOUGH ALBION 

H - Blue & White Hoops  A - Yellow & Blue

philreynolds0@gmail.com

07801 682814

Team Secretary

Ciarhan Webb

RADYR RANGERS FC

H - Black & White Stripes  A - Blue or Red & White Stripes

afcradyr@oulook.com

07713 116333

Team Secretary

Matthew Harding

SAINTS FC

H - Yellow & Black Stripes  A - Blue

matthewdharding@outlook.com

07539 622270

Team Secretary

John Milford

ST JOSEPHS SUNDAY

H - Yellow & Black  A - Red & Black 

jonathanmilford84@yahoo.com

07989 831401

REFEREE

Mark Bowen

markbowen444@gmail.com

REFEREE

Mark Cockram

mrmarkcockram@gmail.com

REFEREE

Martyn Cook

martyn96@rocketmail.com

REFEREE

Jason Cousins

cousinsj2@sky.com

REFEREE

Jon Crawley

jcrawley321@hotmail.com

REFEREE

Ashley Davis

salhye@hotmail.co.uk

REFEREE

Rhys Edmunds

rhyse08@gmail.com

REFEREE

John Fish

jfish@westernpower.co.uk

REFEREE

Matthew Follett

matthew.follett73@gmail.com

REFEREE

Dean Ford

drf1285@hotmail.com

REFEREE

Lloyd Griffiths

lgriff1927@outlook.com

REFEREE

Sean Hicks

seanhicks14@gmail.com

REFEREE

Jason Lewis

lewisjason56@googlemail.com

REFEREE

Steven Maidment

smatbaden@yahoo.co.uk

REFEREE

Nick Silva

nicholassilva1967@icloud.com

REFEREE

Joe Smart

joesmart68@gmail.com

REFEREE

Henry Travis-Drew

henrytravisdrew@gmail.com

SWFA League Secretary

Mark Adams

SWFA

secretary@southwalesfa.co.uk

SWFA Discipline Secretary

Geoff Buckingham

SWFA

discipline@southwalesfa.co.uk

SWFA Admin Secretary

Emma Taylor

SWFA

admin@southwalesfa.co.uk